Armstrong Ambulance recognizes 46 members of its first-responder team, including EMT’s, Paramedics and Dispatchers during an Oct. 23 ceremony at the company’s Arlington headquarters.

Liz Norden, Paul Norden, Matt O’Connor, Sean Gelinas

Rich Raymond, COO Armstrong Ambulance, Senator Katherine Clark, Caitlin Norden, Kelly Castine, Paul Norden, Liz Norden, Matt O’Connor, JP Norden (front)

Armstrong crews being honored

About Meredith Lambroff